Shepherd of the Hills Preschool is governed by the Preschool Board of Directors, which is comprised of 5 members. 3 of the 5 members must be members of Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church. The other 2 members, are either church members or parents of children in the preschool. Within the 5 members, 4 hold positions on the executive board which are the chairperson, a vice chairperson, board secretary, and a financial advisor. We also have a person who is the church liaison, as well as the Pastor.

The members for the 2020-2021 school year are:

  • Heidi Albers
  • Sara Colombo
  • Jessica Martellaro